Skip directly to content

Latest News

  • Sep 27 2012

    Get ready for fall with FREE shipping on all orders in the online store until October 7!

    CLICK HERE to go to the online store.

    Offer valid until October 7. Cannot be combined with other offers, promotions, or codes.

  • Sep 26 2012

    Coming soon

  • Sep 24 2012

    My daughter is a fifth grader in Meigs County, TN and for a writing project they were required to write a letter to their favorite celebrity. She choose to write to Francesca, she absolutely loves listening to her and we are in need for an address to mail this letter to. Can you please provide an address so she can complete this project with hopes of a reply but understands she is a very busy person. Thank You for your time!!!! Kariann L.